European partners

Modifié le 05/11/2015

Four countries of the European Union, members of the European Civil Protection Mechanism, will participate in the exercise: Italy, Spain, Belgium and the Czech Republic. Over 100 people involved in civil protection from these countries will be invited to take part in the exercises on the weekend of 12 and 13 March.

Commission européenne
Commission européenne
protection civile UE Mécanisme européen de protection civile
Protection civile belgique

Direction Générale de la Sécurité Civile - Belgique

Direction Générale de la Protection Civile et des Urgences - Espagne

Département de la Protection Civile - Italie
Rep. Tcheque

General Directorate of Fire Rescue Service - République Tchèque